Start main content

Our Team

Our Team

Technology Transfer Office/ Versitech Limited

Room 405A, Cyberport 4, 100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong

Dr. S. C. Kim

Dr. S. C. Kim

Director (TTO), Managing Director (Versitech)


Phone : 2299-0188
Office : C4A 405
Email : sckim@hku.hksckim@versitech.hku.hk
Mr. Hailson Yu

Mr. Hailson Yu

Deputy Director (TTO), Deputy Managing Director (Versitech)


Phone : 2299-0199
Office : C4A 405
Email : hailson@tto.hku.hkhailson@versitech.hku.hk

Legal 

Ms. Eliza Kung

Ms. Eliza Kung

Senior Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0166
Office : C4A 405
Email : eliza@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Kitty Tang

Ms. Kitty Tang

Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0176
Office : C4A 405
Email : kitty@tto.hku.hk

Ms. Heather Kam

Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0109
Office : C4A 405
Email : heather@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Sophia Zhang

Ms. Sophia Zhang

PRC Legal Consultant 


Phone : 2299-0175
Office : C4A 405
Email : sophiazhang@tto.hku.hk

Miss Keen Chan

Legal Executive


Phone : 2299-0163
Office : C4A 405
Email : keen@tto.hku.hk

Business Development

Dr. Katherine Gan

Dr. Katherine Gan

Business Consultant, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0173
Office : C4A 405
Email : katherine@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Matchy Ma

Mr. Matchy Ma

Senior Manager, Business Development & Professional Services


Phone : 2299-0128
Office : C4A 405
Email : matchy@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Eva Tam

Ms. Eva Tam

Senior Consultant, Business Development & Professional Services


Phone : 2299-0123
Office : C4A 405
Email : evatam@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Miguel Cheng

Mr. Miguel Cheng

Consultant, Business Development & Professional Services


Phone : 2299-0121
Office : C4A 405
Email : miguel@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Eddie Wong

Mr. Eddie Wong

Software Developer, Business Development & Professional Services


Phone : 2299-0124
Office : C4A 405
Email : eddie@tto.hku.hk

 Industrial Liaison

Miss Laura Yu

Manager, Industrial Liaison


Phone : 2299-0194
Office : C4A 405
Email : laura@tto.hku.hk

Ms. Puneeta Bhatia

Manager, Industrial Liaison


Phone : 2299-0195
Office : C4A 405
Email : puneeta@tto.hku.hk

Intellectual Property Management 

Mr. Billy Lam

Mr. Billy Lam

Senior Consultant


Phone : 2299-0161
Office : C4A 405
Email : billy@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Ricky Mak

Mr. Ricky Mak

Intellectual Property Manager


Phone : 3502-2643
Office : C4A 405
Email : ricky@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Stephen Ko

Mr. Stephen Ko 

Intellectual Property Manager


Phone : 3502-2642
Office : C4A 405
Email : stephen@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Alison Siu

Ms. Alison Siu

Legal Officer


Phone : 2299-0133
Office : C4A 405
Email : alison@tto.hku.hk

Finance and Administration 

Ms. Alice Ip

Ms. Alice Ip

Senior Finance & Admin. Manager


Phone : 2299-0177
Office : C4A 405
Email : alice@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Cherry Chung

Ms. Cherry Chung

Legal Executive


Phone : 2299-0104
Office : C4A 405
Email : cherry@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Angel Lee

Ms. Angel Lee

Executive Assistant


Phone : 2299-0111
Office : C4A 405
Email : angel@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Jenny Fong

Ms. Jenny Fong

Office Assistant


Phone : 2299-0192
Office : C4A 405

iDendron (HKU Innovation and Entrepreneurship Hub) 

Ms. Monica Wong

Ms. Monica Wong

Associate Director (Alumni Affairs), Development & Alumni Affairs Office


Phone : 3917-1707
Office : HH G/F
Email : monicaw@hku.hk
Mr. Laurence Tang

Mr. Laurence Tang

Manager


Phone : 3917-1714
Office : KB 1/F
Email : laurence.tang@hku.hk
Mr. Taurus Yip

Mr. Taurus Yip 

Assistant Manager


Phone : 3917-1743
Office : KB 1/F
Email : taurus.yip@hku.hk
Ms. Harriet Chan

Ms. Harriet Chan

Executive Assistant


Phone : 3917-1739
Office : KB 1/F
Email : harrietchan@hku.hk

E-Newsletter

Get the latest technology and news from us

Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required

If you do not wish to receive emails from us in the future, you can send an unsubscribe request to us by email to info@tto.hku.hk.