Start main content

Our Team

Our Team

Technology Transfer Office/ Versitech Limited

Room 405A, Cyberport 4, 100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong

max shen

Professor Max Shen

Vice-President & Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Acting Director of Technology Transfer Office (TTO)


Phone : 2857 8213
Email : maxshen@hku.hk
Mr. Hailson Yu

Mr. Hailson Yu

Deputy Director (TTO), Deputy Managing Director (Versitech)


Phone : 2299-0199
Office : C4A 405
Email : hailson@tto.hku.hkhailson@versitech.hku.hk
Dr Zhao

Dr. Shawn Zhao, PhD

Deputy Director (TTO)


Phone : 2299-0196
Office : C4A 405
Email : xzhaogs@tto.hku.hk

Legal 

Ms. Eliza Kung

Ms. Eliza Kung

Principal Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0166
Office : C4A 405
Email : eliza@tto.hku.hk

 

Ms. Kitty Tang

Ms. Kitty Tang

Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0176
Office : C4A 405
Email : kitty@tto.hku.hk

Ms. Heather Kam

Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0109
Office : C4A 405
Email : heather@tto.hku.hk
Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

PRC Legal Consultant


Phone : 2299-0175
Office : C4A 405
Email : jenny@tto.hku.hk
Carrie

Ms. Carrie Chiu

Legal Executive


Phone : 2299-0163
Office : C4A 405
Email : carrie@tto.hku.hk

Business Development

Mr. Matchy Ma

Mr. Matchy Ma

Senior Manager, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 2299-0128
Office : C4A 405
Email : matchy@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Laura Yu

Ms. Laura Yu

Manager, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 2299-0194
Office : C4A 405
Email : laura@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Miguel Cheng

Mr. Miguel Cheng

Consultant, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 2299-0121
Office : C4A 405
Email : miguel@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Eddie Wong

Mr. Eddie Wong

Consultant, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 2299-0124
Office : C4A 405
Email : eddie@tto.hku.hk
Dr. Katherine Gan

Dr. Katherine Gan

Senior Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0173
Office : C4A 405
Email : katherine@tto.hku.hk
Dr. Benson Yeung

Dr. Benson Yeung

Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0160
Office : C4A 405
Email : benson@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Jane Xu

Ms. Jane Xu

Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0174
Office : C4A 405
Email : jane@tto.hku.hk

Intellectual Property Management 

Dr. Li

Dr. Yahong Li

Associate Director (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 2299-0111
Office : C4A 405
Email : yali@hku.hk
Ken Ng

Mr. Ken Ng

Intellectual Property Manager


Phone : 2299-0108
Office : C4A 405
Email : ken@tto.hku.hk
Cindy Tung

Ms. Cindy Tung

Assistant Manager (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 2299-0106
Office : C4A 405
Email : cindytung@tto.hku.hk
Paul Cheung

Mr. Paul Cheung

Legal Officer (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 2299-0133
Office : C4A 405
Email : paul@tto.hku.hk
Jason

Mr. Jason Ho

Legal Executive (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 2299-0107
Office : C4A 405
Email : jason@tto.hku.hk

Finance and Administration 

Ms. Joanne Cho

Ms. Joanne Cho

Finance and Administration Manager


Phone : 2299-0177
Office : C4A 405
Email : joanne@tto.hku.hk
Amanda Fung

Ms. Amanda Fung

Finance and Administration Officer


Phone : 2299-0162
Office : C4A 405
Email : amanda@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Cherry Chung

Ms. Cherry Chung

Administration Executive


Phone : 2299-0104
Office : C4A 405
Email : cherry@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Angel Lee

Ms. Angel Lee

Executive Assistant


Phone : 2299-0111
Office : C4A 405
Email : angel@tto.hku.hk

Event and Marketing

Emily

Ms. Emily Chau

Event and Marketing Assistant Manager


Phone : 2299-0105
Office : C4A 405
Email : emily@tto.hku.hk
Cindy Tang

Ms. Cindy Tang

Event and Marketing Executive


Phone : 2299-0159
Office : C4A 405
Email : cindytang@tto.hku.hk

iDendron (HKU Innovation and Entrepreneurship Hub) 

Ms. Monica Wong

Ms. Monica Wong

Associate Director, iDendron


Phone : 3917-1707
Office : HH G/F
Email : monicaw@hku.hk
Mr. Laurence Tang

Mr. Laurence Tang

Senior Manager, iDendron


Phone : 3917-1714
Office : KB 1/F
Email : laurence.tang@hku.hk
Mr. Taurus Yip

Mr. Taurus Yip 

Manager, iDendron


Phone : 3917-1743
Office : KB 1/F
Email : taurus.yip@hku.hk

E-Newsletter

Get the latest technology and news from us

Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required

If you do not wish to receive emails from us in the future, you can send an unsubscribe request to us by email to info@tto.hku.hk.